For Off-Campus Access to our databases, enter:
- your Merrimack MyMack/Blackboard credentials when prompted.
If you have problems, contact us via chat, email or submit a database access question.
Includes international coverage and provides researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Features business and economics full-text journals and periodicals, Dissertations, conference and working papers, Country-and industry-focused reports and downloadable data, and Newspapers and news content (WSJ, NYTimes, etc…).
Use Browse Issues and Topics, Country Finder and Search to find international viewpoints, articles, statistics, multimedia and primary source material on global issues and current events.
Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.
Academic streaming video database of 80,000+ multidisciplinary titles in many subject areas including business, counseling, health, history, and more.
Collection of 38,000+ streaming videos ranging from documentaries to educational films to instructional videos.
Find print and electronic books plus videos, at McQuade and at North of Boston libraries. For tips on requesting, etc. see the NOBLE/Evergreen Guide.
If you are not able to get the full text of a news source on the open web, check our Journal Finder to locate the magazine or newspaper in our databases.
Mobile apps provide push technology that can send you message through the day. Or check them for the current news.
