A reference resource for learners of all ages, interests, and learning journeys.
Authoritative information with access to Elementary, Middle and High School Editions. Once inside the Elementary School Edition, users have access to Learning Zone for K-2 users. Or go directly to Elementary, PreK-2 Learning Zone, Middle and High School editions.
Search this comprehensive collection of journals, books and conference papers on all aspects and levels of education.
ERIC contains references to educational and education-related journals and reports with increasing full text.
Archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus Artstor images. JSTOR Collection includes Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections.
Visual portal for beginning researchers in Kindergarten through Grade 5 to help students move from broad to narrower topics in a variety of disciplines. Formerly Kids InfoBits.
Find topic pages, images, magazines and journal articles for 6-12th grade students and teachers. Also includes a link to Curriculum Standards and Educators Edition for teachers. Replaces EBSCOhost Student Resource Center.
Fiction and narrative nonfiction recommendations aimed at young readers through 8th grade,
Search a collection of more than 550 education-related journals plus educational reports.
Find topic pages, images, magazine and journals for K-6 students and teachers. Includes a link to Curriculum Standards. For Educatiors includes curriculum standards, lesson plans & student tools.
Find full text articles in 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
