A key source for research in most disciplines covering over 4,500 peer-reviewed and popular publications plus cited references for 1,000 titles.
A major portal for computing literature covering journals, magazines and conference proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery, 1954 to present.
Search full text of American Chemical Society journals from 1879 to the present including C&EN archives.
Find multidisciplinary articles on human impact to the environment including climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Find health information from trusted medical sources, journal, videos and more on diseases and conditions, drugs, diagnostics and tests, and therapies, treatments and surgeries. Now includes materials from the former Nursing Resource Center.
Find consumer health information on topics from nutrition to sports medicine to general health.
Search scholarly full text journals and summaries from many medical disciplines.
Search and browse the full text of all Institute of Physics content from 1874 to present covering physics, mathematics, engineering, chemistry and biology. Note: For non-commercial use only.
Archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus Artstor images. JSTOR Collection includes Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections.
Find authoritative medical information on all aspects of medicine and health care from 5400 current biomedical journals. The EBSCO version links to full text available to Merrimack users. Created by the National Library of Medicine.
Search clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more for scholarly journals, dissertation previews and more that may not be in MACKsearch.
Find full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized on science topics.
ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Search and view images of all articles from 1993 to the present. Scientific American moved to a new site in January 2019.
Search the most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 440 journals.
Search the combined Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) for books, reports, proceedings and journal articles.
