Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.
ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Find full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized on science topics.
Multidisciplinary collection of 10,033 active full-text journals, many are peer-reviewed and featured in prominent citation indexes. ASU curates and indexes open access (OA) journals and currently includes 6,827 active global OA journals. ASU covers
Find authoritative medical information on all aspects of medicine and health care from 5400 current biomedical journals. The EBSCO version links to full text available to Merrimack users. Created by the National Library of Medicine.
Access journals and patents across multiple disciplines and identify chemical substances and structures, names, and properties, including CAS Registry Numbers®. In addition, take advantage of the included structure drawing tool, powerful visualizations, a retrosynthesis planner, bioactivity data, and more.
For more information on using CAS SciFinder, see SciFinder's Training Resources.
Find multidisciplinary articles on human impact to the environment including climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Find health information from trusted medical sources, journal, videos and more on diseases and conditions, drugs, diagnostics and tests, and therapies, treatments and surgeries. Now includes materials from the former Nursing Resource Center.
Find consumer health information on topics from nutrition to sports medicine to general health.
Search scholarly full text journals and summaries from many medical disciplines.
Search and browse the full text of all Institute of Physics content from 1874 to present covering physics, mathematics, engineering, chemistry and biology. Note: For non-commercial use only.
Search and view images of all articles from 1993 to the present. Scientific American moved to a new site in January 2019.
Need to find a specific journal?
Use this search box to find journals in the collection. Search by Title, ISSN, Subject Area, or Publisher.
Use the LibKeyio search to see if we have access. LibKey will link you to the article!
Be sure to review our complete list of Science journals.