MERRIMACK COLLEGE
MCQUADE LIBRARY
FIN4433 Portfolio Analysis (Sackos) Fall 2023
Mutual and Exchange Traded Funds
- Morningstar Direct This link opens in a new window
Morningstar Direct is an online research platform that provides coverage of Morningstar's global investment database and analytics, including worldwide investment data and global market indexes. Access in the Mucci Capital Markets Lab, McQuade Library workstations, or through Morningstar Direct desktop software.
- Morningstar Investment Research Center - free siteProvides investment information on mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and more with some basic tools at the free site.
- Capital IQ NetAdvantage - S&P Global This link opens in a new window
Find company, market news, downloadable 5-year financials, S&P analysts reports & Industry Surveys, Argus Industry Reviews and SEC filings. Create charts and link to calculations and data sources.
Visit our Capital IQ (S&P) Guide for more details
Hedge Funds
- Morningstar Direct This link opens in a new window
Morningstar Direct is an online research platform that provides coverage of Morningstar's global investment database and analytics, including worldwide investment data and global market indexes. Access in the Mucci Capital Markets Lab, McQuade Library workstations, or through Morningstar Direct desktop software.
- Last Updated: Jun 17, 2024 12:48 PM
- URL: https://libguides.merrimack.edu/FIN4433
- Print Page
Call us: 978-837-5177 | Text us: 978-228-2275 | Email us: mcquade@merrimack.edu