Find print and electronic books plus videos, at McQuade and at North of Boston libraries. For tips on requesting, etc. see the NOBLE/Evergreen Guide.
Search and view online over 115,000 ebooks in all academic subject areas. Log in and sections or the whole book may be downloaded. EbookCentral/ebrary books are also found and linked in the online catalog.
Find health information from trusted medical sources, journal, videos and more on diseases and conditions, drugs, diagnostics and tests, and therapies, treatments and surgeries. Now includes materials from the former Nursing Resource Center.
A collection of reference resources in many subject areas.
"Point-of-care tool designed specifically for dietitians and nutritionists, users can access trusted resources for education, practice and research." Includes documents from CINAHL.
This guide is for Strength and Conditioning students. It is designed to help you find quality, credible sources for your journal article review assignment.
Click on any of the tabs on the left to navigate this guide. Don't hesitate to contact a librarian if you have any questions. Good luck with your research!
Search the most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 440 journals.
Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.
ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Find articles and more in all disciplines including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more. Includes most ProQuest resources except historical newspapers, newspaper collections, and Nursing and Allied Health Source.
Find authoritative medical information on all aspects of medicine and health care from 5400 current biomedical journals. The EBSCO version links to full text available to Merrimack users. Created by the National Library of Medicine.
A collection of reference resources in many subject areas.
Clinical Skills Documentation Guide for Athletic Training by
