Skip to Main Content
MERRIMACK COLLEGE
MCQUADE LIBRARY
Toggle navigation
Home
Hours
About
Contact
ScholarWorks
McQuade Library
McQuade LibGuides
Religious & Theological Studies
RTS Websites
Enter Search Words
Search
Religious & Theological Studies
Home
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Get Started
Reference Sources
Developing a Research Question
Keywords
Find Books / E-books / DVDs
Find Articles
Find Images / Art
Find Video / Film
Database Search Strategies
Types of Resources
Literature Review
Evaluate Sources
Cite Sources
Annotated Bibliography
RTS Websites
Resources at Merrimack
Buddhism
Ethics
Historical Studies
Manuscripts / Digital Images
St. Thomas Aquinas
Mormonism
Augustine
Catholicism
Women
Human Rights
Judaism
Online Guides
Theology
The Bible
Christianity
Hinduism
Islam
Rumi
World Religions / Cultures
RTS Organizations
Your RTS Librarian
Lyena Chavez
Email Me
Subjects:
Art & Architecture
,
Career
,
Communication
,
Criminology
,
Education & Social Policy
,
English
,
History
,
Humanities
,
Music
,
Social Sciences
,
Theatre
,
Visual & Performing Arts
,
Writing
Resources at Merrimack
Center for Augustinian Study and Legacy
Center for the Study of Jewish-Christian-Muslim Relations
Religious & Theological Studies Department
Buddhism
Access to Insight: Readings in Theravada Buddhism
Nichiren Buddhist Sangha of Greater New England
A Short Guide to Tibetan Buddhism
Ethics
National Reference Center for Bioethics Literature
Ontario Consultants on Religious Tolerance
Historical Studies
Christian Hagiography
The Church in the Southern Black Community
The Fathers of the Church
Gnostic Society Library
Guide to Early Church Documents
Jewish Roots of Eastern Christian Mysticism
The Labyrinth: Resources for Medieval Studies
Provides free, organized access to resources in medieval studies. Sponsored by Georgetown University.
The Orion Center for the Study of Dead Sea Scrolls and Associated Literature
Scrolls From the Dead Sea : the Ancient Library of Qumran and Modern Scholarship
The Works of Flavius Josephus
The Berkley Center Knowledge Resources
Manuscripts / Digital Images
ATLA Digital Library
Hill Museum & Manuscript Library
Holy Land Maps from the Eran Laor Cartographic Collection
St. Thomas Aquinas
Aquinas Translation Project
The Summa Theologica of St. Thomas Aquinas
Thomas Aquinas in English : A Bibliography
Tommaso d'Aquino Newsletter and RSS Newsfeed
Mormonism
Church History
Augustine
Also see the
Augustinian Studies
LibGuide.
The Augustinians: Province of Saint Thomas of Villanova
Catholicism
Catholic Research Resources Alliance
Catechism of the Catholic Church
Catholic Family
The Catholic Liturgical Library
Catholic Online
Catholic.net
Code of Canon Law
Dignity USA: LGBT Catholics
New Advent
Papal Encyclicals Online
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Vatican: the Holy See
Zenit: The World Seen From Rome
Women
Women & Religion Resources
Human Rights
The Universal Declaration of Human Rights
Judaism
Academic Jewish Studies Internet Directory__
American Jewish Congress
The Babylonian Talmud
PaleoJudaica.com
Reform Judaism
The United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism
Online Guides
Finding God in Cyberspace : A Guide to Religious Studies Resources on the Internet
Internet Public Library: Religion & Theology
Religion Online
Full texts by recognized religious scholars.
Religious Studies Resources
Religious Studies Web Guide
Virtual Religion Index
Wabash Center: Guide to Internet Resources for Teaching and Learning in Theology and Religion
The WWW Virtual Library: Religion
On Common Ground
Religion Dispatches
Theology
The Center for Theology and Natural Sciences
Internet Resources for the Study and Teaching of Theology
The Bible
The Bible Gateway
Bible History Online
Biblical Studies on the Web
Greek New Testament Texts
Gutenberg Digital Project
A Hebrew - English Bible: According to the Masoretic Text and the JPS 1917 Edition
Navigating the Bible II
The New Testament Gateway
Resource Pages for Biblical Studies
TC: A Journal of Biblical Textual Criticism
Christianity
The Anglican Communion Official Website
Christian Classics Ethereal Library
The Episcopal Church
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Internet Christian Library
New England Region of the Unitarian Universalist Association
National Council of the Churches of Christ in the USA
The Orthodox Christian Page in America
The Orthodox Church in America
Resources for American Christianity
Unitarian Universalist Association
United Church of Christ
Hinduism
Islam
Institute of Islamic Information and Education (III&E)
Islam and Islamic Studies Resources
Islam World
Islamic Center of Boston
Qur'an Browser
A Short Summary of Islamic Beliefs and Eschatology
Tabsir: Insight on Islam and the Middle East
Virtually Islamic: Research and News about Islam in the Digital Age
Rumi
Rumi
The Rumi Society
World Religions / Cultures
Association of Religion Data Archives
Internet Sacred Text Archive
Parabola Magazine
Religious Tolerance.org
WORLD SCRIPTURE : A Comparative Anthology of Sacred Texts
<<
Previous:
Annotated Bibliography
Next:
RTS Organizations >>
