Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.
Search and browse the full text of all Institute of Physics content from 1874 to present covering physics, mathematics, engineering, chemistry and biology. Note: For non-commercial use only.
ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Search 8,000 academic journals in all disciplines plus the New York Times and podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN and others.
Multidisciplinary collection of 10,033 active full-text journals, many are peer-reviewed and featured in prominent citation indexes. ASU curates and indexes open access (OA) journals and currently includes 6,827 active global OA journals. ASU covers
Find full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized on science topics.
Find articles and more in all disciplines including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more. Includes most ProQuest resources except historical newspapers, newspaper collections, and Nursing and Allied Health Source.
Search and view images of all articles from 1993 to the present. Scientific American moved to a new site in January 2019.
Access journals and patents across multiple disciplines and identify chemical substances and structures, names, and properties, including CAS Registry Numbers®. In addition, take advantage of the included structure drawing tool, powerful visualizations, a retrosynthesis planner, bioactivity data, and more.
For more information on using CAS SciFinder, see SciFinder's Training Resources.
Curious to find out whether or not McQuade Library has access to a particular journal? Enter the title in search box below.
July 2020: If the search box is not opening in a new window, go directly to Find Journals/Publications in MACKsearch