It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
With more than 100 full-text magazines and journals covered in databases such as the Wilson Art Index and RILM, this collection will provide your students with resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. A subset of other InfoTrac resources, courtesy MBLC
Google Scholar is a free source most helpful for identifying heavily cited scholarly articles and books across all disciplines. To link to Merrimack holdings, click Settings > Library Links and search Merrimack. Choose McQuade Library Merrimack College - Fulltext@McQuade.
More information can be found on McQuade's Google Scholar research guide.
Search the digital archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus ARTstor images. Merrimack's subscription included Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections. JSTOR has also added additional resources for the COVID-19 emergency through June 30, 2022.
Find articles and more in all disciplines including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more. Includes most ProQuest resources except historical newspapers, newspaper collections, and Nursing and Allied Health Source.
Curious to find out whether or not McQuade Library has access to a particular journal? Enter the title in search box below.