View and manipulate 3-D images of the human anatomy. 
For more information on the Atlas or accessing the mobile app visit the Human Anatomy Atlas - Ovid Visible Body topic guide.

Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.

A collection of reference resources in many subject areas. 

Find authoritative medical information on all aspects of medicine and health care from 5400 current biomedical journals. The EBSCO version links to full text available to Merrimack users. Created by the National Library of Medicine.

"Point-of-care tool designed specifically for dietitians and nutritionists, users can access trusted resources for education, practice and research." Includes documents from CINAHL.

ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.

Search scholarly full text journals and summaries from many medical disciplines.

Search clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more for scholarly journals, dissertation previews and more that may not be in MACKsearch.

Find health information from trusted medical sources, journal, videos and more on diseases and conditions, drugs, diagnostics and tests, and therapies, treatments and surgeries. Now includes materials from the former Nursing Resource Center.