A major portal for computing literature covering journals, magazines and conference proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery, 1954 to present. A Users Guide to their new website is available.
Search BSP for company profiles, industry and market research reports, country reports and articles from trade and scholarly business publications. Use the Business Searching Interface for browsing reports by country, industry or company. Mobile users: click here for Corporate Profiles.
Search 100 journals for communication topics: advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and many more. A subset of Academic OneFile, courtesy of MBLC & MLS
Search the digital archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus ARTstor images. Merrimack's subscription included Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections. JSTOR has also added additional resources for the COVID-19 emergency through June 30, 2022.
Selection of Computer journals also available through ProQuest Central.
ProQuest Computing is an excellent resource for students and instructors who need information on virtually any computing topic. The database includes over 350 titles, with nearly 300 available in full text.
Search full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Search the full text of Wiley Interscience, Blackwell-Synergy and John Wiley & Sons journals covering all disciplines. McQuade subscribes to Wiley Journals plus select reference books. For accessible articles, look for the green lock or Filter for Publication Type: Journals.
Find Journals
Curious to find out whether or not McQuade Library has access to a particular journal? Enter the title in search box below.
