http://thesteamjournal-inauguralissue.blogspot.com/
The STEAM Journal is a transdisciplinary, theory-practice, peer-reviewed, open access, online journal with a focus on the intersection of STEM and Art. The journal integrates perspectives from a variety of contexts and fields. Sponsored by the Claremont Graduate University.
More McQuade databases are available from the A-Z list of databases
For off-campus access, login using your Merrimack username and password.
A key source for research in most disciplines covering over 4,500 peer-reviewed and popular publications plus cited references for 1,000 titles.
A major portal for computing literature covering journals, magazines and conference proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery, 1954 to present.
Search this comprehensive collection of journals, books and conference papers on all aspects and levels of education.
ERIC contains references to educational and education-related journals and reports with increasing full text.
Find multidisciplinary articles on human impact to the environment including climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Search scholarly full text journals and summaries from many medical disciplines.
Search and browse the full text of all Institute of Physics content from 1874 to present covering physics, mathematics, engineering, chemistry and biology. Note: For non-commercial use only.
Archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus ARTstor images. JSTOR Collection includes Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections.
Search a collection of more than 550 education-related journals plus educational reports.
Search over 900 publications including education journals - many in full text, plus dissertations with preview.
Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more for middle school students.
ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.
Find full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized on science topics.
For more information on using SciFinder, see SciFinder's Training Resources and SciFinder Training Videos on Reference Searching.
Find full text articles in 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.