Nexis Uni (Library > Databases > N > Nexis Uni)
Nexis Uni, formally Lexis Nexis, is a database that supports business and legal research. It has a streamlined interface with a Google-like search box, making it easy to use. Nexis Uni provides over 15,000 credible news, business, and legal sources. Use Nexis Uni to find law review articles, state and federal cases, and more!
Sources include:
Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.
Comprehensive coverage of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and the U.S. Congressional Serial Set. Access scholarly journals, world constitutions, treaties, U.S. presidential documents, and full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
Search BSP for company profiles, industry and market research reports, country reports and articles from trade and scholarly business publications. Use the Business Searching Interface for browsing reports by country, industry or company. Mobile users: click here for Corporate Profiles.
Includes international coverage and provides researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Features business and economics full-text journals and periodicals, Dissertations, conference and working papers, Country-and industry-focused reports and downloadable data, and Newspapers and news content (WSJ, NYTimes, etc…).
A key source for research in most disciplines covering over 4,500 peer-reviewed and popular publications plus cited references for 1,000 titles.
If you search the databases (or any other resource) and find articles that you want that the library does not have access to, you can request them at no charge using interlibrary loan (ILL). Library staff will email you the article when it arrives.
Use this form to request articles.
