It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SC6030G-A Research & Leadership in Counseling (Shaw) Spring 2021
Links to resources may be out of date. To view our current list of online guides visit our LibGuides Home Page
If you search the databases above (or any other resource) and find articles that you want that the library does not have access to, you can request them using interlibrary loan. It may take from several days to several weeks for your articles to arrive.
Use THIS FORM to request articles. Library staff will contact you when the article arrives and you can pick it up at the circulation desk.
Includes 750 active full text journals, indexes over 1,500 journals and includes full text for more than 80 books and monographs, and full text for numerous education-related conference papers. It spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports, all in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law.