Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.

A key source for research in most disciplines covering over 4,500 peer-reviewed and popular publications plus cited references for 1,000 titles.

A major portal for computing literature covering journals, magazines and conference proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery, 1954 to present. 

Identify articles, standards, conference proceedings and more published by IEEE and its partners. Use the Find Journals to retrieve full-text in our databases or request via ILL.

Search and browse the full text of all Institute of Physics content from 1874 to present covering physics, mathematics, engineering, chemistry and biology. Note: For non-commercial use only.

Find books, ebooks, streaming videos, DVDs, articles, reports and more from a wide selection of McQuade's databases, the Library Catalog and beyond.

Search over 1600 scholarly and professional journals covering the applied and general sciences. Subset of ProQuest Central.

Find full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized on science topics. 

• On-campus: Log in with your SciFinder Account information (Register for a SciFinder Account)
• Off-campus: First log in with your Merrimack credentials. Next log in with your SciFinder Account information (Register for a SciFinder Account)

For more information on using SciFinder, see SciFinder's Training Resources and SciFinder Training Videos on Reference Searching.

Archive of core scholarly journals in all disciplines, plus ARTstor images. JSTOR Collection includes Arts & Sciences I-XIII, Biological Sciences, Business II-IV, Health & General Science, Ireland Archive, Jewish Studies and Sustainability collections. 

ScienceDirect College Edition provides access to full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present.

Search and view images of all articles from 1993 to the present. Scientific American moved to a new site in January 2019.

Search the combined Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) for books, reports, proceedings and journal articles.